I realise that I haven’t been here for around 6 weeks, which is sacrilege, but I’ve had work. Lots of it. And I’ve had Arkham City to finish, but that’s not work.

So, today’s song was going to be another Kitade song, but I decided against it. I want to show more of my iTunes catalogue. Then I went to MAD SURFER by Kenichi Asai, since the BLEACH dubs are on the Zanpakutou Lost Tales arc now. But I scrapped that because let’s face it, how many times have I put a BLEACH video up here from youtube, only to have youtube take the video down on their site, making my link pointless?

So we wind up on STRENGTH., Soul Eater’s final ending. It’s awesome, let’s face it, since it’s by Abingdon Boys School, who’ve done themes for D.Gray-man and Darker Than Black, making them shounen theme legends, in a matter of speaking. The ending video is also quite awesome, appearing as though the film is grainy and scratched, and the most humourous part in this is when Giriko looks dead but still has a smile on his face.

So, enjoy.

TV Version

CD Version

