Another series to start soon, I thought I get this up and posted, then after catch up after being busy painting and tidy my room, otherwise my new residence would be the local bus shelter… Anyway, this new season has some new and exciting anime. Tamayura finished on its 12th  episode but Phi Brain still continues, this time I shouldn’t be so idle, so here is what I would be taking a gander at.

Another

This anime was a bit weird when I saw the picture to go with it and my mind immediately went to Blood-C, partly because the main character is similar, down to the missing eye. If you were a viewer of Blood-C, then you would know why I won’t be checking this one out.

Date: 10.01.2012 Blog: – You are kidding! No way!

Kill Me Baby

Kill Me Baby follows the comedic life of a typical school girl Yasuna and her assassin classmate Sonya. Sonya’s attempt to fit in often fails when her natural assassin instincts kick in and Yasuna’s attempt to be more friendly with Sonya often gets her hurt or intimidated. What can I say, comedy, girl with guns. Say no more, I am watching.

Date: 06.01.2012 Blog: No

Amagami SS+  

Now this puzzled me as well as Lucretia. After watching the first season; which was brilliant and it had an epic soundtrack (which I brought on CD). That season concluded the story arcs of each girl, so it begs the question. How would this second season continue the stories? Well one way to find out. Oh and since Lucretia is busy with other continuing anime, I’ll probably take over the blogging, if the series is good enough.

Date: 06.01.2012 Blog: Yes, possibly

Moretsu Uchuu Kaizoku

Marika is a first year high school student living in a far away galaxy known as Uminoakeboshi. One day she finds out that her recently deceased father was once the captain of the space pirate ship called the Bentenmaru. More importantly, the only one to inherit the captain’s title has to be a direct descendant – meaning that Marika is next in line to become the captain of the ship! Sounds quite funny, since I like space type shows; sci-fi, I give this one a go.

Date: 08.01.2012 Blog: Unlikely

Area no Kishi

The story centers around Aizawa Kakeru, the younger brother of the Kamakura School soccer team captain Suguru. While Suguru is so talented in soccer that he has been made part of Japan’s national under-15 team, Kakeru is so weak at the sport that he is nicknamed “Mr. No Goal.” Kakeru’s life changes however, after a tragic accident. So a soccer anime but with a tragedy. So possibly a Kimi ga Nozomu Eien type anime, so like what I did with Kimi ga Nozomu Eien, probably watch 3 episodes before I get bored or pissed off and watch something else, like the kettle boiling for example.

Date: 07.01.2011 Blog: No

Senhime Zesshou Symphogear

Since the dawn of time, humanity has been threatened by the disaster called “Noise”. When it occurs, people die, and there are no countermeasures. Except one…

The top-secret Symphogear System, capable of eliminating Noise, has been deployed in Japan. Unknown to the general public, a pair of girls wielding Symphogears strive relentless to protect society from the ravages of Noise. It would surprise people even more to know that their protectors are none other than chart-topping singing duo “Zwei Wing”, Amou Kanade and Kazanari Tsubasa. Tachibana Hibiki and Kohinata Miku are two normal girls just enrolling in Lydian Private Music Academy. There, they meet Kanade and Tsubasa and become involved in the struggle against Noise.

Looks kind of interesting, but I am only watching; I have a lot to catch up on.

Date: 06.12.2011 Blog: No

Zero no Tsukaima F

The 4th season is here! Although what does the “F” mean (no not that “F” word; it would become hentai) Anyway, Louise the Zero is back after being given a title in the last season after being part of the rescue of Tabitha; something about the being heir to the nation of Gallia, all I remember is that she had a schizophrenic mother. Saito, as well; the familiar and been given a knighthood by Henrietta. Also Tiffania; who is half elf, half human and also related to Henrietta, but my memory serves that she has a nice pair of… ears (ok, the breasts, which calls for comical happenings with Saito).  The band is back here with another season; the final I believe, so this is the last of the series. So I am excited to watch this anime, with it being the highest on my list. Oh and I get to blog it.

Date: 07.01.2012 Blog: Yes

OVAs to blog:

IS: Infinite Stratos Encore: Koi ni Kogareru Sextet – 25.11.2011

Seitokai Yakuindomo – 17.11.2011

Anime Catch-Ups & Continuations:

Asu No Yoichi (Completed)

Pokemon: Best Wishes

Cardfight!! Vanguard (10 episodes behind!)

Seiken no Blacksmith (uncensored; completed)

Manyuu Hiken-chou (awaiting completion of full uncensored version)

Toaru Kagaku No Railgun OVA (still, wonder why I haven’t even watched it yet?)

Shak­ugan no Shana III (Final)

Phi Brain: Kami No Puzzle

Anime Distractions:

Golden Sun (DS)

Saints Row The Third (PC)

