Everyone will be alone someday, living on in memories only…

I am really struggling with these now, However, I just happened to look on my shelf and I noticed my Girls Dead Monster Album which brought back memories and to this song. Lucretia loves this song’s other version, which is more of a soothing version. This version is more powerful, maybe due to the rock-style version. I have also the rare official band score to all the GirlsDEMO songs, but weirdly the notations don’t look right. I had a look at the translation of the lyrics and it is indeed a song about being brave. I hope people appreciate this version as much as I have and maybe I will eventually listen to the entire GirlsDEMO album. Eventually…

FULL VERSION:

 

In memory of Whitney Houston – Queen of the Night (1963-2012)

 

