Under the spell of real magic…

I am really really struggling to keep this SOTW going as I have literally run out of anime songs that I really like; except the K-ON! Ones which would OTT if I just kept on using every one of them to fill in the gap. Annoyingly, I had decided to clean install Windows again on to my comp, but 2 days later a virus totally wipes the Windows System files; well actually the anti-virus did. So blogging is delay for a while until I can get everything back on. Lucretia’s advice as well as others is for a new computer. However, why plug £600+ for a new comp when the old one still “actually” works? I will 110% ignored the advice. This is why I choose this song. One, we haven’t had Rie song for SOTW and two the song is from the anime Zero No Tsukaima ED as we needed a tsundere. Anyway, my blogs maybe delayed for a while until I get my comp up and running perfectly, but I will catch up.

 

