Wow, where did my time disappear to… with an exam I’m hoping to take in five days and given that this is an exam that some people take 2 years to do parts at a time and I only had 3 days training, it’s taking a lot of my time at the moment. I have to say, this is difficult. So regrettably I can’t do much in terms of blogging until it’s out of the way hopefully by next weekend. I can choose when to take it within a few months but I want it out of the way asap. So yeah, a notice to say I’m not blogging for a little while. Yeah I know falling behind more, but it can’t be helped. I knew what I signed up for and it’s hitting me full force now. But I can still spare a few minutes to type up a quick SOTW.

This week it’s a song that I’ve been listening to get me through the revision. Dunno why, kinda just popped up and I put it on a loop. It’s Chōyaku Hyakunin Isshu: Uta Koi’s ED theme, Singin’ my lu by SOUL’d OUT.



A rather chilled song I think. Well, it’s so far stopped my brain from overheating and imploding. So I deem that as chilled. But yeah, that’s all I got to say unfortunately. Sorry and see you in a while when I hopefully will be relieved from this exam and have one week of freedom, of which I’m back training in another city with no internet… yeah… it’s just nonstop now, but at least I can get blogging done then. After that I’m back to studying again with 2 exams I want to do in one month. But I’ll let you know things as they do. For now though, I’m getting to sleep, work tomorrow and more studying…

