Sticking with the ‘theme’ from my last SOTW, i.e. not being able to do normal music blogs so doing them here. I’m putting up what is probably my favourite ending theme from this season and as you all know it takes a lot for me to listen to an ED theme so this is a song that had impact straight from the start to get my attention. It’s one of those fast fun crazy ones that I think most people enjoy for the sheer novelty of it and how catchy it is. So here is the ED from one of the select few anime I’m watching this season, Unbreakable Machine Doll, Maware! Setsugetsuka by by Ai Kayano, Hitomi Harada, & Yui Ogura.



Such a fun song and so crazy and full of energy, reminds me of that song that Angela did a while ago, Aoi Haru was the name I remember. Always enjoy these types of songs as I really need some more energy in my life, especially now… constantly tired after coming home from work. Looking forward to a nice break during the new year and of course finishing my first set of exams.

I hope this song gets you moving as much as it did me as I think we all could do with some more energy in this world. Positive and fun energy that is. Modern technology’s made us more lazy and we need to fight that. So get moving people, let your hair fly and spin and spin and spin…

