I don’t know if you follow my twitter or not, but if you do, you’ll know I have no internet in my new place yet. It’s a newly renovated flat so they haven’t actually installed the internet irritatingly, meaning I have to survive on my mobile broadband contract, which I keep as a backup for times when I don’t have internet. So I suppose it’s the perfect time to use this. But I guess the more irritating thing is that there’s no desk or chair meaning I’m sitting on the floor whilst writing this.



However because I’m using my internet very sparingly, I’ve been listening to a lot of my music on itunes and I came across an old favourite of mine which will be this week’s SOTW. It’s an insert song from my favourite Pokémon film, the 5th, Pokemon Heroes, Latias and Latios. Secret Garden by MADOKA.

I must’ve mentioned this many times, my favourite Pokémon is Latias, and it’s because of this film that it is. Though I guess that may be obvious as Latias doesn’t make any appearances in the anime, apart from opening themes and game interaction is minimal too apart from being an elusive Pokémon to catch. But yes, this song was from many years ago, brings back memories of good times for me. Now if you’ll excuse me I’m going to immerse myself in nostalgia for a while, seeing as there’s no internet and there’s nothing better to do anyway.

