First of all, apologies for my lack of blogs recently, might’ve said, but if not I was at a wedding last weekend and thanks to that I didn’t manage to write anything which is when I usually write stuff, at the weekend. And having been to the MCM expo yesterday, I wasn’t able to write anymore again and with exams nearing I’m revising more than blogging. But luckily it’s a bank holiday Monday tomorrow so I should be able to catch up a little.

But anyway, I recently started watching Log Horizon, hearing that it’s SAO but with politics, strategy and more plot. So I gave it a try, and I have to say, I’m really enjoying it. It’s quite a different watch to SAO, and it’s a good one. Therefore, after listening to Database over 20 times in the space of two ish weeks, it’s not surprising that it’s in my head. Makes this SOTW an easy one, here is Log Horizon’s OP, Database by Man With a Mission feat. Takuma.

