Not related to this SOTW, but I just got my results for the last two exams I did and I am very happy that I passed both. Only three more until done now. So, because of that I’m in an excellent mood and I feel like finding a weird song for this week’s SOTW. The one I found after not much trawling through my music folder was an OP from a not too old wacky anime Arakawa Under the Bridge. Here is COSMOS vs ALIENS by Yakushimaru Etsuko.

And just a quick update if you’re wondering where my new anime blogs are, well they’re currently being done slowly. Heading back home actually meant I was out a lot and didn’t get much time to write the blogs. However, they are nearly done, and the first one, likely 1st ep of Akagami no Shirayuki-hime, should be up by at the very latest on Tuesday.

