The next time you’ll hear from me for SOTW is when I’ll have done my exams, so I’ll be in a much better mood then, not that it makes any difference. But this week’s SOTW comes from my revision as in I’ve been listening to a lot of those ‘top … anime ops of all time’ type videos as background music for my revision.

This one came up, and I keep finding these ones where I’m surprised I haven’t blogged them because of how well known they are. So I’ll right that wrong this time and give you the OP for the very well known The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, Bouken Desho Desho by Aya hirano.

Back to revision now, K’s third episode may or may not be up this week, but I will do a catch up on all the episodes I need to blog once my exams are over with next week, i.e. after next Wednesday, if I don’t manage to get any blogs up this week.