With the new season kicking in I’ve still not had much breathing room at work especially with getting an illness over the last week and also various other personal things keeping me down. But you know what, that’s life and as I’m full of quotes on twitter I’ll stick one here as well, ‘when life gets you down, do you know what you gotta do? Just keep swimming’ so I’m gonna keep swimming. Speaking of which I still need to watch finding dory at some point.

So yes, apologies that this is late, but due to personal problems it was unavoidable. Tri and Hibike Euphonium are in the works and will be out soon too. But for now, I’ve caught up more with Detective Conan and are on current episodes where they’re using cover versions of older opening themes. If you know what I’m talking about then you may have guessed that this week’s song will be Unmei no Roulette o Mawashite by La PomPon. This was originally the 4th opening theme sang by Zard, but this cover is actually quite nice and brings back some memories for me. So here is the 50th Conan ED theme.