With that kiss on the forehead and what looks like something very close to a relationship, Junichi is in very high spirits and doing everything with vigour. As he’s ‘bragging’ with his teacher and two other female friends, Morishima appears and drags him away, she looked rather jealous.

Junichi asks her to kiss his brow again, but she says they’re not cute enough. But she asks him to kiss her instead, though they have to do it somewhere else and no one to see them on the way there, otherwise no kissing. Apparently this makes it more fun. He thinks of a place and leads her out of school into a well house, i.e. a small shed.

Unfortunately for him he’s not allowed to kiss her on the lips. He chooses elsewhere and goes for the back of her knee… He enjoys it, so much that he becomes a little obsessed with it and asks repeatedly over the days if he could do it again. Morishima gets a little annoyed and calls Hibiki for help, who suggests that she should be stricter with Junichi and scold him. They’re basically treating him like a puppy. Though Hibiki then advises that Morishima should just let herself go next time she sees him, and even if she’s older she should try and rely on Junichi a little.

So the next day Morishima greets Junichi with a hug and a ‘meow’. And as expected, Junichi was very happy.

At lunch, they eat with a stimulating situation… I’m not gonna go into details… Let’s put it this way, half if not all, the canteen stared at them.

After the episode I find myself saying ‘o…kay’ cos I understood none of that. What the hell was going on through Morishima’s mind is anyone’s guess. And here I was thinking I’m strange, she’s on a different level. When they entered that little shed out in the middle of nowhere I’m sure I was thinking the same as everyone else, but then when Junichi started sucking on the back of Morishima’s knee I was completely lost. I suppose it was rather cute seeing Junichi acting like a puppy… but that was it, the rest was weird.

The start of the episode seemed like any normal dating sim adapted anime with Morishima getting jealous and all. Then it went downhill. I have to say, Morishima is by fall one of the strangest girls in all the animes I’ve seen, not counting the ones who are meant to be hysterical.

I suppose it can be classed into a fetish… kissing back of knees and feeding someone whilst they pretend to be tied up… I actually don’t want to think about that, as many things could’ve been suggested from that kidnap role play thing. I would love to know what those other people in the canteen thought, if this ever happened in the real world, which it won’t, it would be very interesting to hear other people’s thoughts. I think most of us would be thinking either, o…kay or woah that’s freaky… or something on the lines of that or they rather enjoyed it cos they’re into that sorta thing…

I’m at a loss for words literally, so I’m gonna leave it and shake off those bizarre scenes from my head. Seriously, whatever they were doing, I’m sure is not meant for a light-hearted romanctic slice-of-life.