Help! – MM! OP Theme (Heaven VS. Hell)

I could not think of another song for this section, then looking at the banner on the home page, I got it.

I was originally going to blog about this earlier, but just didn’t get round to it. I find these songs very catchy and hence I bought the CD. The funny thing about this song is that there are two versions; Heaven and Hell (see Home Page Banner for inspiration). The Hell version was used in Episodes 1-4 and the Heaven version used in 5-12. There are differences to each song, with only Ayana sing the Hell version, whilst Saori Hayami; who voices MM!’s resident Androphobic Arashiko Yunno, joins her for the Heaven version. From the additional voice between them and the slight change of the music, there is really not much difference (Unless you understand the words, I can’t. I just like Ayana’s voice). So listen and enjoy. If you don’t like then I’ll let Mio-senpai chase you with a baseball bat, pig-boy…

Help!! -Hell Side- [Full] Ayana Taketatsu

Help!! -Heaven Side- [Full] Ayana Taketatsu & Saori Hayami

(N.B. This link, the uploader forgotten to mention Saori Hayami sings with Ayana… baka!)


Mio and Arashiko

6. Be As One by W-inds
5. 99% by BOWL
4. Summer Song by YUI
3. Smile -You & Me- by Elisa
2. COLORS by FLOW
1. Zankoku na Tenshi no THESE by Yoko Takahashi