I’m behind on practically everything nowadays, I stopped my applications because I started a new job, but now I’m getting back into it and work and applications eat up a lot of my time. I wouldn’t say I’m struggling to keep up, but things are going to be a bit slow for a while. Already landed myself an assessment centre next week so I’m sure you all know by now what happens. It’s next Thursday, so don’t expect anything around then. Some good news though, I believe Kirayoshi is returning soon, so he’ll be able to keep the blog updated.

But anyway, enough about that, what I’m here for today is to bring you the next music blog for this season. It’s from Mondaiji-san Ga Isekai Kara Kuru Sou Desu Yo, an interesting battle fantasy focused comical anime, and I introduce you to the ending theme To Be Continued? by Sadohara Kaori.

Chibi Dance



This is quite a fun song I think. It’s got a lot of energy and spirit which pretty much solidifies the fact that the anime’s a ‘light’ one. The chibi dancing helps a lot, it was a big factor of me getting into the song. And of course, Izayoi would be the best, the unexpectedness of the break dance was hilarious. Being an anime theme, fitting well with the animation is quite important, and I think this one was well done. I’m not sure I would’ve enjoyed the song as much without having seen the ending animation to go with it, I’m not even sure if I’d have seen it at all seeing as I rarely look at endings. But chibi caught my eye and I made the right choice to have a listen to the song.

Oh and one more thing, does anyone else think that the very start of the song sounds like a car starting? Or is that just me. Anyway, I think the phrase ‘a bit of fun’ would summarize this song nicely. I noticed that I seem to be going for a lot of these fun songs, but I guess that describes me at the moment, need some more fun… perhaps.

Lyrics:

Mondainandai ya ma ho ̄ dai
Itsusunsaki de raifu genkai
Kōryaku-hō wa dokka nai kai?
Help me! Help me!

Hansoku-kyū no chīto mansai
Chōryōbatsuko nantekotta i
Ten de honrō tān nankai?
Guru – Guru

Reberu mo sukiru mo migoto ni hitoketa
Tama tte yuku no wa sutoresu?
Komando shippai ibento fuhatsu de
Machikutabire tenjan rasubosu!

Iesu konomama ja
Oh, iesu owaremasen
kamisama no chūkoku
kikumimi motanaide Saa  mōichido

To Be Continued? Fuzaken na
Ashita nante matenai ima sugu endingu made itchokusen
Tōzen kontinyū tatakai wa korekaradesu
Mi tero akiramezu shibutoku tanoshiku retto’ s purē Game! !

Shindoi mendoi rūru datte Maa maa oishī handejan? Tte
Naishin fuande tanka kitte All – raito! All – raito!
Seiseidōdō itcha otsu ka? Kenbōjussū yatcha otsu ka?
Saishū sentaku-dōshi yotsu ka? Hara – Hara

Suriru o saketara roman mo herudesho
Gōin maiu ei ni totsugeki
Wasuremono wanai? Yubisashikakunin
Chikara chie yūki sorekara…

Iesu kuriani wa Oh, iesu mada tōi
1-Nichi 1-jikan de manzoku dekiru mon ka Yo shi sai chōsen

To Be Continued? Dama n na-sa i
Sashizu nante ukenai iku no mo modoru no mo jibun shidai
Sōzen randebū kakatte ko i kateru ki shika shimasen
Oni demo hebi demo maō demo No puroburemu! !

Sanzan ni make chatte mo tenshonkīpu shite kō
Keiken-chi e to kaete ribenji Go! !

To Be Continued? Fuzaken na
Ashita nante matenai ima sugu endingu made itchokusen
Tōzen kontinyū tatakai wa korekaradesu
Mi tero akiramezu shibutoku tanoshiku retto’ s play Game! !

One More Game! ! !

As I said, I am behind and it’s going to be difficult to catch up for a week or two. I know I’m an episode behind on Amnesia, I’ll get them up soon. I should be able to get three blogs up before I leave on Wednesday. If anyone’s wondering, work’s quite good, I like it more than I thought and I’ve already gotten used to it, haven’t had a day where I haven’t wanted to go to work because it’s work. So that’s always a good sign. For now though, I’m gonna get back to some Thursday preparations whilst you have fun with this song.