You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 5, 2019.

I was cleaning out some of my stuff recently as I skipped the spring clean and decided to do some summer cleaning. I came across a few anime CDs I bought ages ago and reminded me of some great songs that I felt compelled to purchase and have them shipped from Japan. One of them is ‘Girls Dead Monster’ album, Keep The Beats. Was really enjoyable music from the band and as much as the ending of the anime was a bit meh, they had some great music.

The first song on the CD, Crow Song, was more than enough to make me love the band, so a bit of a throwback, here is Crow Song (Yui Version) by Girls Dead Monster.

Update: Probably not surprising, I’m still behind on last season and slowly catching up with that. Luckily there hasn’t been that many this season I want to see, but there’s a few, sadly, I just have no time. I’m planning to catch up with last season first and then see if I can find some time to watch some from this season. But in terms of blogging, I just don’t know anymore, juggling basically two jobs and an, at least I’d like to think, active social life, makes this very difficult. I will have a rethink, but for now at least I’ll leave it at that.

Twitter

Follow Lurei on Twitter
August 2019
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 1,833,720 hits
wordpress statistics