Episode 7: It`s Getting Bigger / Boys Love With Tsuda-kun

Rule 7: I am a Tampon, Pompom. (Not too sure about this rule…)

Sorry for this blog being late as my last week of work had me very busy and tired after almost every day, including a trip to a theme park. Hopefully I’ll be on time with the next one.  It’s a day at the beach for the student council, taken by Yokoshima in her car. They have fun as well as being preyed upon by a “cock” (My terminology or slang for male show offs who only look for just one thing and one thing only…) including Aria having to pretend to be GF with Takatoshi (with Suzu as their kid); Shino knocks him….cold, but he ends up biting more than he can chew when courting Yokoshima, she ends up chasing after him.  However, Yokoshima gets herself drunk and passes out. With no way back home, they end up spending the night in an inn, they return home the next morning.

The usual jokes are predictable as always, which included the appearance of Hata at the inn (she gets around doesn’t she?) but a few I didn’t get included what Aria dropped in the changing room (EDIT: due to bad translation I got it that she was wearing a chastity belt) and what Shino was doing, swimming in the bath. Well in the preview we get to see a new character, can’t wait to see what she’ll bring to the anime, I hope it’s good. In addition, I got to be careful about the translation, as some subbers are good and some are just plain crap.